Uvod: E5G5G#5A5,E5D5

Run again born again always lose again
C5 E5
all my fear all my pain strike me ’till the end
barbed wire scar my dreams cold sweat and tears
C5 D5
building walls of hate for hundred million yeaes

E5 G5 A5 B5 A5 G5
I can’t stay I must move away it’s hard to belive them
E5 G5 A5 B5 A5G5 B5 A5 G5 E5G5G#5A5
when I check tomorrow then we’ll say it’s time to resistance!

day by day growing hate spreading like disease
promise heaven selling hell puttin’ on your knees